LOOKBOOK

Previous
Next

COLLECTION

GREEN ONYX
PERSIA - 80 MILLION YEARS

BLACK & GOLD
Italy - 200 MILLION YEARS

ELEGANT GREY
Morocco - 200 MILLION YEARS

GEMSTONE

AMAZONITE
MADAGASCAR - 550 MILLION YEARS

ART.NR: AMAZONITE "4"
ART.NR: AMAZONITE "1"
BEISPIEL
Previous
Next

Place of discovery: Madagascar

A shining example of the art and creativity of nature is "Amazon". The place of extraction is Madagascar. The island once belonged to India, but has "broken off" from the current subcontinent. The turquoise crystals shimmer depending on the incidence of light. The natural stone is sometimes formed from metamorphic rocks; far more often, however, the material crystallizes from silicate-rich melts.

Natural stones are not formed in one day. The formation takes many millions of years. Often, various transformation processes follow each other until the natural stone reaches the surface in its current image.

"A real piece of earth history"

Amazonite has a balancing effect. It can give patience as well as tolerance and dissolve discord, disagreement as well as egoism. Thereby it can give more joy of life as well as vitality and improve the interaction of mind and intuition.

More info & source at: 

https://www.edelsteine.net/amazonit/

 

PEARLZ

MADAGASCAR - 850 MILLION YEARS

Location: Canada, Madagascar

 

A shining example of the art and creativity of nature is "Pearlz". The place of mining is Madagascar. The island once belonged to India, but "broke off" from the current subcontinent. The deep blue labradorite crystals shimmer depending on the incidence of light. The natural stone is sometimes formed from metamorphic rocks; far more frequently, however, the material crystallizes from silicate-rich melts. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

 

Natural stones are not formed in one day. The formation takes many millions of years. Often, various transformation processes follow each other until the natural stone reaches the surface in its current image.

 

"A real piece of earth history"

Labradorite inspires the imagination through its variety of colors and increases creativity.  Furthermore, labradorite helps to intensify one's own feelings and thereby illustrates one's own goals as well as intentions. Due to its calming and balancing effect, labradorite helps with a quick-tempered temper.

More info & source at: 

https://www.edelsteine.net/labradorit/


Interested or have questions?

whatsapp:
00497951-9599925
email: info@roockz.com

CONTACT

en_US
×
×

Cart

LOOKBOOK

Voriger
Nächster

COLLECTION

GREEN ONYX
PERSIEN - 80 MILLIONEN JAHRE

BLACK & GOLD
Italien - 200 MILLIONEN JAHRE

ELEGANT GREY
Marokko - 200 MILLIONEN JAHRE

! EDELSTEIN !

AMAZONITE
MADAGASKAR - 550 MILLIONEN JAHRE

ART.NR: AMAZONITE "4"
ART.NR: AMAZONITE "1"
BEISPIEL
Voriger
Nächster

Fundort: Madagaskar

Ein leuchtendes Beispiel für die Kunst und Kreativität der Natur ist „Amazone“. Der Abbauort ist Madagaskar. Die Insel gehörte einmal zu Indien, ist aber vom heutigen Subkontinent “abgebrochen”. Die türkisen kristalle schimmern je nach Lichteinfall. Der Naturstein wird mit unter aus metamorphen Gesteinen gebildet; weit häufiger jedoch kristallisiert  das Material aus silikatreichen Schmelzen aus.

Natursteine entstehen nicht an einem Tag. Die Entstehung dauert viele Millionen Jahre. Oft reihen sich verschiedene Umwandlungs-Prozesse aneinander, bis der Naturstein in seinem heutigen Bild an die Oberfläche gelangt.

“Ein echtes Stück Erdgeschichte”

Amazonit wirkt ausgleichend. Er kann Geduld sowie Toleranz bescheren und Zerrissenheit, Unstimmigkeit sowie Egoismus auflösen. Dadurch kann er mehr Lebensfreude sowie Lebenskraft schenken und das Zusammenwirken von Verstand und Intuition verbessern.

Mehr Info & Quelle unter: 

https://www.edelsteine.net/amazonit/

 

PEARLZ

MADAGASKAR - 850 MILLIONEN JAHRE

Fundort: Kanada, Madagaskar

 

Ein leuchtendes Beispiel für die Kunst und Kreativität der Natur ist „Pearlz“. Der Abbauort ist Madagaskar. Die Insel gehörte einmal zu Indien, ist aber vom heutigen Subkontinent “abgebrochen”. Die tiefblauen Labradoritkristallen schimmern je nach Lichteinfall. Der Naturstein wird mit unter aus metamorphen Gesteinen gebildet; weit häufiger jedoch kristallisiert  das Material aus silikatreichen Schmelzen aus.

 

Natursteine entstehen nicht an einem Tag. Die Entstehung dauert viele Millionen Jahre. Oft reihen sich verschiedene Umwandlungs-Prozesse aneinander, bis der Naturstein in seinem heutigen Bild an die Oberfläche gelangt.

 

“Ein echtes Stück Erdgeschichte”

Labradorit beflügelt durch seine Farbenvielfalt die Fantasie und steigert die Kreativität.  Des Weiteren trägt Labradorit dazu bei, die eigenen Gefühle zu intensivieren und veranschaulicht dabei die eigenen Ziele sowie Absichten. Durch seine beruhigende und ausgleichende Wirkung hilft der Labradorit bei einem aufbrausenden Temperament.

Mehr Info & Quelle unter: 

https://www.edelsteine.net/labradorit/


Interesse oder Fragen?

whatsapp:
00497951-9599925
email: info@roockz.com

de_DE
×
×

Warenkorb