ABOUT

In 1961, my grandfather Karl Strauß founded a concrete block and terrazzo company in Onolzheim, Baden-Württemberg. Over the years, the demand for high-quality natural stone increased, resulting in ever-improving production techniques.
Today, Strauß GmbH is still family-owned and manufactures kitchen countertops, bathrooms and interiors from natural stone.

Our products are

HANDMADE

We are always looking for the most beautiful and high quality natural stones on our planet. From the raw material we handcraft individual and exclusive accessories. Our products go through up to 43 working steps, where we constantly keep an eye on the quality. Handmade in Onolzheim.

TECHNOLOGIE & KNOW HOW

After 2 years of research and development, we are proud to present you the first, comfortable, lightweight and sustainable bow tie made of natural stone.

BIOFIBER

40g lightweight, 3,5mm thick

Unique in the world.
After more than two years of intensive development, we have developed the "BIOFIBER TECHNOLOGY". This technology enables us to make the heavy natural stone "light, thin and yet stable". Only biodegradable components are used in the process.

WEAR PERFECT

Sits straight on the collar

The development of our "WEAR PERFECT" element is one of the core pieces of our bow ties. The small component on the back stabilizes the fly and ensures that the fly sits comfortably and upright on the collar.

EN
×
×

Cart

ABOUT

Im Jahr 1961 gründete mein Großvater Karl Strauß ein Betonwerkstein- und Terrazzounternehmen im Baden-Württembergischen Onolzheim. Im Laufe der Jahre stieg die Nachfrage nach hochwertigen Naturstein an, wodurch sich die Fertigungstechniken immer weiter verbesserten.
Heute ist die Strauß GmbH noch immer im Familienbesitz und fertigt Küchenarbeitsplatten, Bäder und Interieur aus Naturstein.

Unsere Produkte sind

HANDGEMACHT

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach den schönsten und hochwertigsten Natursteinen auf unserer Erde. Aus dem Rohmaterial fertigen wir in Handarbeit individuelle und exklusive Accessoires. Unsere Produkte durchlaufen bis zu 43 Arbeitsschritte, bei denen wir laufend die Qualität im Auge behalten. Handmade in Onolzheim.

TECHNOLOGIE & KNOW HOW

Nach 2 Jahren Forschung und Entwicklung dürfen wir euch die erste, bequeme, leichte und nachhaltige Fliege aus Naturstein präsentieren.

BIOFASER

40g schwer, 3,5mm dick

Weltweit einzigartig.
Nach über zwei Jahren intensiver Entwicklung haben wir die "BIOFASER-TECHNOLOGIE" entwickelt. Diese Technologie ermöglicht es uns, den schweren Naturstein "leicht, dünn und trotzdem stabil" zu machen. Dabei kommen ausschließlich biologisch abbaubare Komponenten zum Einsatz.

WEAR PERFECT

sitzt gerade am Kragen

Die Entwicklung unseres "WEAR PERFECT" - Elements ist eines der Kernstücke unserer Fliegen. Das kleine Bauteil auf der Rückseite stabilisiert die Fliege und sorgt dafür, dass die Fliege bequem und aufrecht am Kragen sitzt.

DE
×
×

Warenkorb